IPL Performance Statistics for Gujarat Titans

The IPL 2023 championship game between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings will be played on May 28, 2023, at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

In the Indian Premier League, Gujarat Titans' total performance statistics are shown below.

The Gujarat Titans were established in 2021, and their first game was played in 2022. Hardik Pandya, the team's captain, was chosen by the organisation and participated in his maiden IPL game in 2015. He has participated in 122 1PL games overall.

The batting lineup for the Gujarat Titans is Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Sai Sudarshan, and Shubman Gill.

Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande, Joshua Little, Mohammad Shami, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Sai Kishore, Shivam Mavi, and Yash Dayal are the bowlers for GT.

Dasun Shanaka, Hardik Pandya, Odean Smith, Rahul Tewatia, and Vijay Shankar are some of G's all-rounders.