What Divisions Are Eligible for the Ramon Magsaysay Award?

The Ramon Magsaysay Prize is referred to as the "Nobel Prize of Asia."

In April 1957, the Ramon Magsaysay Award was established.

The introduction of this award pays tribute to the late Ramon Magsaysay, president of the Philippines.

Let's look at the various categories in which the Award is given:

Government Services (GS)

Public Services (PS)